RSS

Our Staff

Meet the Team

Meet the Team

Dan Starnes

Dan Starnes

Founder and President

dan@starnesmedia.com

Alison Starnes

Alison Grizzle

Director of Organizational Development

agrizzle@starnesmedia.com

Anna Jackson

Anna Jackson

Business Administrator

ajackson@starnesmedia.com

Nick Patterson Managing Editor Our Staff

Nick Patterson

Managing Editor

npatterson@starnesmedia.com

Melanie Viering

Melanie Viering

Design Editor

mviering@starnesmedia.com

Kristin Williams

Kristin Williams

Page Designer and Copy Editor

kwilliams@starnesmedia.com

Erin Nelson

Erin Nelson

Photo Editor

enelson@starnesmedia.com

Kyle Parmley

Kyle Parmley

Sports Editor and Cahaba Sun Community Editor

kparmley@starnesmedia.com

Jesse Chambers, Community Editor for Iron City Ink, at Starnes Media in Homewood, Ala. on Friday, Aug. 23, 2019.  Photo by Erin Nelson

Jesse Chambers

Iron City Ink Community Editor and Village Living Community Editor

jchambers@starnesmedia.com

Jon Anderson, Community Editor for The Hoover Sun, at Starnes Media in Homewood, Ala. on Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019.  Photo by Erin Nelson

Jon Anderson

Hoover Sun Community Editor

janderson@starnesmedia.com

Leah Eagle, Community Editor for 280 Living, at Starnes Media in Homewood, Ala. on Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019.  Photo by Erin Nelson

Leah Eagle

280 Living Community Editor

leagle@starnesmedia.com

Neal Embry

Neal Embry

Vestavia Voice Community Editor

nembry@starnesmedia.com

Ingrid Schnader

Ingrid Schnader

Homewood Star Community Editor

ischnader@starnesmedia.com

Warren Caldwell

Warren Caldwell

Marketing Consultant

warren@starnesmedia.com

Michelle Salem Haynes

Michelle Salem Haynes

Senior Business Development Executive

michelle@starnesmedia.com

Don Harris

Don Harris

Business Development Executive

dharris@starnesmedia.com

Iron City Ink

Subscribe to our daily newsletters

* indicates required